Guadalajara, Mexico:
– Rey Mendoza defeated Dory Dixon for the EMLL NWA Light Heavyweight Title 


Minneapolis, Minnesota:
– AWA Champion The Crusher beat Larry Hennig 
– Harley Race beat Tex McKenzie 
– Chris Markoff beat Santiago Acosta 
– Reggie Parks beat Guy Taylor 


Fort Worth, Texas:
– Fritz & Waldo Von Erich defeated Brute Bernard & Mike Paidousis to win the NWA American Tag Team Titles


Duluth, Minnesota:
– The Crusher beat Dr X in a Saloon Match
– Larry Hennig & Harley Race beat Luke Brown & Bill Watts
– Chris Markoff beat Mike Boyer
– Billy Red Lyons beat Blackjack Daniels


Kansas City, Kansas:
– The Viking defeated Masao Komura 
– Joe Scarpello defeated Jack Armstrong 
– K.O. Cox defeated Ronnie Paul 
– Stan the Mad Russian defeated Big Luke via DQ
– Tarzan Tyler defeated Dick the Bruiser in three falls


Philadelphia, Pennsylvania:
– Professor Toru Tanaka & Mr. Fuji defeated Tony Garea & Haystacks Calhoun for the WWWF World Tag Team Titles

Honolulu, Hawaii
– The Crusher beat Superstar Billy Graham
– Ed Francis beat Sam Steamboat to win Hawaiian Title
– Neff Maiava & Tosh Togo beat Tony Borne & Ripper Collins
– Nick Bockwinkel beat Ken Patera


Kansas City, Kansas:
– Prince Tapu & Don Wayt defeated Dan Burdick & Jesse Ventura
– Jerry Oates fought Terry Funk to a no contest
– Central States Heavyweight Champion Ed Wiskowski (Colonel DeBeers) fought Dick the Bruiser to a double-DQ in three falls


Greenville, North Carolina:
– Wahoo McDaniel defeated Ric Flair to win the NWA Mid Atlantic Heavyweight Title


Orlando, Florida:
– Dusty Rhodes & Don Muraco defeated WWWF World Champion Superstar Billy Graham & Ivan Koloff 


Denver, Colorado:
– AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel ddq Tito Santana 
– Hulk Hogan beat Jerry Blackwell by countout
– Greg Gagne & Buck Zumhofe beat Ray Stevens & Bobby Heenan 
– Adrian Adonis beat Ed Boulder (Ed Leslie/Brutus Beefcake)


Greensboro, North Carolina:
– Sting defeated NWA US Champion Barry Windham by dq
– NWA World & U.S. Tag Team Champions The Midnight Express (Bobby Eaton & Stan Lane) defeated The Fantastics (Bobby Fulton & Tommy Rogers)
– Lex Luger defeated NWA World Champion Ric Flair by dq


Dayton, Ohio:
-NWA US Tag Team Champions Rick & Scott Steiner defeated the Samoan Swat Team
– Midnight Express (Bobby Eaton & Stan Lane) defeated Brian Pillman & Tom Zenk
– NWA World Champion Sting pinned Ric Flair


Chicago, Illinois:
– Brad Armstrong pinned Brian Pillman
– WCW World TV Champion Ricky Steamboat defeated Steve Austin
– Sting & Nikita Koloff defeated Jake Roberts & the Super Invader
– WCW World Champion Ron Simmons defeated WCW U.S. Champion Rick Rude


Morristown, Tennessee:
– Ricky Morton & Robert Gibson defeated SMW Tag Team Champions the Bruise Brothers to win the titles


Memphis, Tennessee:
– Brian Christopher defeated Billy Jack Haynes for the USWA Southern Heavyweight Title 


Louisville, Kentucky:
– Tracy Smothers defeated Bull Pain for the IWA Mid-South Heavyweight Title


Wrestlefest: Amarillo, Texas:  
– WWF World Heavyweight Champion Bret Hart defeated Terry Funk
– ECW World Television Champion Taz defeated Chris Candido
– ECW World Heavyweight Champion Shane Douglas defeated Tommy Dreamer
– Dory Funk Jr. defeated Rob Van Dam


Elizabeth, New Jersey:
– Bryan Danielson defeated Alex Shelley
– ROH champion Samoa Joe pinned Doug Williams


– Austin Aires defeated Roderick Strong
– AJ Styles defeated Christopher Daniels and Samoa Joe to win the TNA X Division Title


New York City:
– Colt Cabana & El Generico defeated Steve Corino & Kevin Steen in a double chain match
– ROH Tag Team champions The Kings of Wrestling defeated Charlie Haas and Shelton Benjamin 
– ROH TV champion Eddie Edwards defeated Shawn Daivari
– Christopher Daniels defeated Austin Aries
– Roderick Strong defeated Tyler Black to win the ROH championship


Orlando, Florida:
– Winter defeated Mickie James to win TNA Knockouts Title
– Austin Aires defeated Brian Kendrick to win TNA X Division Title
– Matt Morgan defeated Samoa Joe
– Kurt Angle defeated Sting and Mr. Anderson to retain TNA World Title


Winter Park, Florida:
– Kalisto and Sin Cara defeated Konnor and Viktor for the NXT Tag Team Titles
– Charlotte defeated Bayley to retain the NXT Womens’ Title
– Adrian Neville defeated Tyler Breeze, Tyson Kidd and Sami Zayn to retain NXT Title


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *